Cerritos College Information Technology


Organization Chart

User Support Responsibilities

Development Responsibilities

Summer Schedule

IT Job Functions

Name

Phone

Email

Regular Work Schedule

4/10's

5/8's & 9/80's

Patrick O'Donnell

2171

podonnell@cerritos.edu

8:00 am - 4:30

 

8:00 am - 5:30 pm M-Th (9/80 F-V)

Vikki Stevens

2157

vstevens@cerritos.edu

8:00 am - 4:30

 

8:00 am - 4:30 pm M-F

Javier Banuelos

2167

jbanuelos@cerritos.edu

8:00 am - 4:30

7:00 am - 5:30 pm M-Th

 

Mike Salazar

2173

msalazar@cerritos.edu

6:00 am - 2:30 MF

7:00 am - 3:30

 

6:00 am - 2:30 pm M-F

Maria Mendez

2197

mmendez@cerritos.edu

6:00 am - 2:30 Th

8:00 am - 4:30

6:00 am - 4:30 pm M-Th

 

Roger Adams

2162

radams@cerritos.edu

8:00 am - 4:30

 

8:00 am - 4:30 pm M-Th (F-V)

Ray Algiere

2181

ralgiere@cerritos.edu

8:00 am - 4:30

7:00 am - 5:30 pm M-Th

 

MA Azucena

2199

mazucena@cerritos.edu

9:00 am - 5:30

9:00 am - 7:30 pm M-Th

 

Arlene Belknap

2165

belknap@cerritos.edu

8:00 am - 4:30

 

7:00 am - 4:30 pm M-Th (9/80 F-V)

Tom Chu

2437

tchu@cerritos.edu

8:00 am - 4:30

7:30 am - 6:00 pm M-Th

 

Erik Duane

2198

eduane@cerritos.edu

8:00 - 4:30

7:00 am - 5:30 pm M-Th

 

John Ella

2195

jella@cerritos.edu

12:30pm -9:00 Mon-Thur

8:00 am -4:30 Fri

10:00 am - 8:30 pm M-Th

 

Rodney Garner

2169

garner@cerritos.edu

12:30 pm - 9:00

11:30 am - 10:00 pm M-Th

 

Tony Gonzales

2177

tgonzales@cerritos.edu

8:00 am - 4:30 pm Sat

 

8:00 am - 4:30 pm Sat

Woodrow Hendricks

2170

whendricks@cerritos.edu

7:00 am - 4:30 (9/80 F)

6:00 am - 4:30 pm M-Th

 

Steven Kim

2438

stevenkim@cerritos.edu

11:30 am - 8:00 Mon-Thur
8:30 am - 5:00 Fri

9:30 am - 8:00 pm M-Th

 

Michele Kingston

2158

mkingston@cerritos.edu

7:00 am - 4:30

(9/80 F)

 

7:00 am - 4:30 pm

(9/80 F)

Tim Kyllingstad

2168

tkyllingstad@cerritos.edu

8:00 am - 4:30

8:30 am - 7:00 pm M-Th

Lynn Laughon

2290

llaughon@cerritos.edu

6:30 am - 4:00 (9/80 F)

 

6:30 am - 4:00 pm M-Th

(9/80 F-V)

Al Mejia

2163

amejia@cerritos.edu

8:00 am - 5:30 (9/80 F)

7:00 am - 5:30 pm M-Th

 

Mario Morales

2179

mmorales@cerritos.edu

7:30 am - 5:00 (9/80 F)

 

7:30 am - 5:00 pm M-Th (9/80 F-V)

Dave Mussaw

2172

dmussaw@cerritos.edu

8:30 am - 5:00

 

8:30 am - 5:00 pm M-F

Vince Orton

2160

vorton@cerritos.edu

7:00 am - 4:30

(9/80 F)

6:00 am - 4:30 pm M-Th

 

Maricela Pedroza

2174

mpedroza@cerritos.edu

7:00 am - 3:30

 

7:00 am - 3:30 pm M-F

Mauricio Pedroza

2161

mrpedroza@cerritos.edu

8:30 - 5:00

 

8:00 am - 4:30 pm M-F

Gilbert Rodriguez

2183

grodriguez@cerritos.edu

8:00 am - 4:30

7:30 am - 6:00 pm M-Th

 

Tom Smith

2177

tsmith@cerritos.edu

1:00 pm - 9:30

1:00 pm - 11:30 pm M-Th

 

Bruce Tanner

2164

tanner@cerritos.edu

7:30 am - 5:00 (9/80 F)

 

7:30 am - 5:00 pm M-F (9/80)

Rose Vijar

2289

rvijar@cerritos.edu

11:30 am - 8:00

 M - Th
8:00 am - 4:30 F

 

11:30 am - 8:00 pm M-Th (F-V)

Tom Grande

2166

grande@cerritos.edu

 

 

 

Nija Wade

2166

nwade@cerritos.edu

   

 

Joey Seng

2166 jseng@cerritos.edu    

 

Edgar Ramirez

2166

edgarramirez@cerritos.edu      

 



Cerritos College Information Technology - We Care About I.T.!

Web Author: Patrick O'Donnell (podonnell@cerritos.edu)